Skip to Content
I Want To... (quick links without javascript)
  Home
  My Account
  Library
  Catalog
  Online
  Resources
  Kids
  Teens
  Adults
  Bookmobile
  Books,
  Movies &
  More

Hours & Location

Physical & Mailing Address:
626 East Main Bozeman, Montana 59715

Map to Library

Phone & FAX:
(406) 582-2400
FAX (406)582-2424Bozeman Public Library

Hours:
Monday-Thursday 10:00 - 8:00
Friday 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00 
Sunday 1:00 - 5:00 

The Library will be closed the following days:

Tuesday, July 4, 2017   Independence Day

Monday, Sept. 4, 2017   Labor Day

Monday, Oct. 9, 2017  Indigenous People’s Day/Staff Day

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017  In Honor of Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017  Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov. 24, 2017      Day after Thanksgiving

Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017    Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017  Christmas Day

Monday, Jan. 1, 2018      New Years Day

Monday, Jan. 15, 2018   Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Monday, Feb. 19, 2018   President's Day

Sunday, April 1, 2018   Easter Sunday

Monday, May 28, 2018  Memorial Day


 

 

 

 

626 E. Main Street · Bozeman, Montana 59715 · (406) 582-2400 · FAX (406) 582-2424 · TTY (406) 582-2432
© 2017 Bozeman Public Library. All rights reserved. Web design and development by Bearing the Light LLC.